Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

The Interscholastic League originally voted and awarded the State Champion or had playoffs if teams were tied in the standings. Teams were comprised of 7 players (Left Wing, Center, Rover, Right Wing, Cover Point, Point and Goal) until the 1925-26 season. Schools played outdoors (including Blackstone Pond, East Side Skating Rink, Mashapaug Pond, No Bottom Pond, Roger Williams Park, Scott's Pond, Slater Park, Hammond Pond, Railroad Pond and York Pond).

1909-10 to 1918-19


1909-10 Technical

1911-11 Hope

1911-12 Hope

1912-13 Hope

1913-14 Hope

*1914-15 None

1915-16 Technical

1916-17 Cranston

1917-18 Hope

1918-19 Hope

*The Interscholastic League did not award a pennant due to the lack of games (warm weather) and the closing of York Pond by the Park Commissioner.