Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

1929-30 to 1938-39 State Champions

1929-30 Cranston (Interscholastic League) beat LaSalle (InterscholasticConference)

1930-31 Cranston (Interscholastic League) beat MSC (Interscholastic Conference)

*1931-32 Cranston (Interscholastic League) beat LaSalle (Interscholastic Conference)

1932-33 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1933-34 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1934-35 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1935-36 Hope (MSC)

1936-37 Cranston (MSC)

1937-38 Mount Saint Charles (LaSalle)

*1938-39 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

*New England Champions

**1st place team in regular season/division champion in parenthesis

Prior to the 1932-33 formation of the current RIIL schools played in (2) divisions (Interscholastic League and Interscholastic Conference) with both champions meeting for schoolboy honors (1927-28 to 1931-32). In 1931-32 MSC forfeited Interscholastic Conference title to La Salle Academy. In 1938-39 the Interscholastic League had (2) divisions (First Division and Second Division). Warwick led the First Division and MSC finished in first place in the Second Division and the League.