Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

1969-70 to 1978-79 State 


Metropolitan Division

1969-70 Cranston East (MSC)

1970-71 Burrillville (MSC)

1971-72 MSC (MSC)

*1972-73 Burillville (Burrillville)

Met A

1973-74 Cranston West (Cranston West)

*1974-75 East Providence (East Prov)

1975-76 LaSalle (Burrillville)

1976-77 LaSalle (MSC)

*1977-78 MSC (MSC)

1978-79 MSC (MSC)

*1969-70 MSC was stripped of title due to a player receiving illegal financial aid. The title was awarded to runner-up Cranston East.

*1970-71 MSC was ineligible for playoffs. Burrillville received #1 seed in playoffs.

* New England Champions

1969-70 MSC

1973-74 Burrillville

Met B

*1972-73 (Ponaganset)

1973-74 Pilgrim (Ponagaset and Pilgrim)

1974-75 Pilgrim (Pilgrim)

1975-76 Pilgrim (Cumberland)

1976-77 East Greenwich (East Greenwich)

1977-78 North Smithfield (North Smithfield)

1978-79 North Providence (Lincoln)

*1972-73 Met B teams played against Met A teams in playoffs. Ponanganset was division champion.

Suburban Division

1969-70 Cranston West (Cranston West)

1970-71 Coventry (Coventry)

1971-72 Cranston West (Cranston West)

1972-73 Barrington (Barrington)

1973-74 Hope (Hope)


Suburban Division A

North Providence (East Greenwich)

Suburban Division B

Central (B) (OLP)


Suburban Division A

East Greenwich (Hendricken)

Suburban Division B

Tolman (Tolman)

1976-77 Johnston (Johnston)

1977-78 Lincoln (Lincoln)

1978-79 Central (Central)

*1st place team in regular season/division champion in parenthesis

*North Providence (1969-70 Suburban Division) played independent schedule in 1970-71.