Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

1979-80 to 1988-89 Champions

Met A Division

*1979-80 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1980-81 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1981-82 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1982-83 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1983-84 Mount Saint Charles (Hendricken)

1984-85 Mount Saint Charles

1985-86 Mount Saint Charles

1986-87 Mount Saint Charles

1987-88 Mount Saint Charles

1988-89 Mount Saint Charles

*New England Champions

Met B Division

1979-80 East Greenwich (East Greenwich)

1980-81 Our Lady of Providence (OLP)

1981-82 East Greenwich (East Greenwich)

1982-83 East Greenwich (Barrington/Pilgrim)

1983-84 Barrington (Woonsocket)

1984-85 Lincoln

1985-86 Burrillville

1986-87 Barrington (B1 Large)

Warwick Vets (B1 Small)

Toll Gate (B2)

1987-88 Burrillville (B1 Large)

Toll Gate (B1 Small)

Cumberland (B2)

1988-89 Burrillville (B1)

Woonsocket (B2)

Cumberland (B3)

Suburban Division

1979-80 Tolman (Tolman)

1980-81 Tolman (Bristol/Tolman)

1981-82 West Warwick (West Warwick)

1982-83 Ponaganset (West Warwick)

1983-84 Coventry (Coventry)

1984-85 North Smithfield

1985-86 Shea

1986-87 Providence Country Day

1987-88 West Warwick

1988-89 Johnston

*Division champion in parenthesis (incomplete)