Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

1989-90 to 1998-99 Champions

Met A Division

1989-90 Mount Saint Charles

Championship Division

1990-91 Mount Saint Charles

1991-92 Mount Saint Charles

1992-93 Mount Saint Charles

1993-94 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1994-95 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1995-96 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1996-97 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1997-98 Mount Saint Charles (MSC)

1998-99 Mount Saint Charles (LAS/MSC)

Met A Division

1990-91 Burrillville

Met B Division

1989-90 Burrillville (B1 Large)

Pilgrim (B1 Small)

Smithfield (B2)

1990-91 North Smithfield

1991-92 Woonsocket

1992-93 Burrillville

1993-94 Smithfield

(Met B North - Smithfield)

(Met B South - Barrington)

1994-95 Barrington

(Met B North - Smithfield)

Met B South - Barrington)

1995-96 Coventry (Smithfield)

1996-97 Smithfield (Smithfield)

1997-98 Cranston West

(Met B North - Lincoln)

(Met B South - Cranston West)

1998-99 Cranston West

(Met B North - Lincoln)

(Met B South - Cranston West)

Suburban Division

1989-90 Johnston

Met C Division

1990-91 Smithfield

1991-92 Smithfield

1992-93 Warwick Vets

1993-94 Cranston East (Cranston East)

1994-95 Cranston East (East Greenwich)

1995-96 Johnston (East Providence)

1996-97 North Providence (North Providence)

1997-98 Tolman (Tolman)

1998-99 North Providence (Mt. Hope)

Met D Division

1990-91 Ponaganset

*Division champion in parenthesis (incomplete)